Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Erin Mills Soccer Club Address:
3135 Unity Drive, Unit 3 & 4
Mississauga, ON L5L 4L4
Phone: 905-820-9740
Fax: 905-820-5412

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 11 - 3PM
Wednesday, Friday: 4 - 7PM

General Inquiries:
Email: info@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740

Staff

 

Business Manager:

Samantha Stewart

Email: sam.stewart@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x222

Facilities Coordinator:                                                                                                             
Arnold Boros
Email: arnold.boros@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740 x233 

Recreational Coordinator:

Nicole Lyon
Email: recreational@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740 x224

Competitive Coordinator:

Roy Han

Email: competitive@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x226

 

Customer Service Representative:

Feras Alyousef

Email: feras.alyousef@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740



 

Adult Outdoor Recreational League Coordinator:
Joe Cacciacarro
Email: joe.cacciacarro@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740

Head Match Official:
Joe Cacciacarro
Email: joe.cacciacarro@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740

Director of Coaching CDP (U8-U13):

Adeel Rizki

Email: adeel.rizki@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x234

 

Director of Coaching (U14-U21):

Alex Szczotka

Email: technical@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x225

Club Goalkeeper Coach:

Guy Albanese

Email: goalkeeper.coach@erinmillssoccer.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 11 - 3PM

Wednesday, Friday: 4 - 7PM

club-excellence-logo.png

© 2018 Erin Mills Soccer Club.