Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Erin Mills Soccer Club Address:
3135 Unity Drive, Unit 3 & 4
Mississauga, ON L5L 4L4
Phone: 905-820-9740
Fax: 905-820-5412

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday: 3 - 9 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 5 PM

Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM

General Inquiries:
Email: info@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740

Thank you, your message has been recieved. You will hear back from us in 2-3 business days.

Staff

 

General Manager:

Matthew Kassabian

Email: matthew.kassabian@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x222

Technical Director:

Steven Carroll

Email: steven.carroll@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x234

Facilities Coordinator & Customer Service:

Arnold Boros
Email: arnold.boros@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740 x233 

Facilities Coordinator & Customer Service:

Adeel Sajid
Email: adeel.sajid@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740 x233 

Recreational Coordinator:

Feras Alyousef

Email: recreational@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740 x224

Competitive Coordinator:

Roy Han

Email: competitive@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x226

 

Marketing & Events Coordinator:

Lea Randall

Email: lea.randall@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740

Adult Outdoor Recreational League Coordinator:
Joe Cacciacarro
Email: joe.cacciacarro@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740

 

Head Match Official:
Joe Cacciacarro
Email: joe.cacciacarro@erinmillssoccer.com
Phone: 905-820-9740

 

Development Program Lead (U8-U12):

Mohamed Metwally

Email: mohamed.metwally@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x 4

Competitive Program Manager (U13-U21):

Alex Szczotka

Email: technical@erinmillssoccer.com

Phone: 905-820-9740 x225

 

Club Goalkeeper Coach:

Guy Albanese

Email: goalkeeper.coach@erinmillssoccer.com

Customer Service Representative:

Email: customerservice@erinmillssoccer.com 

Phone: 905-820-9740