2018 Annual General Meeting

On Sunday, January 27th we held our Annual General Meeting. This AGM marks the end of our 46th year in operation. At this years meeting we reviewed Director and Financial reports and elected new board members. We also used this opportunity to reflect on the past year's accomplishments and challenges and look ahead to 2019.

Erin MIlls Soccer Club President - Tim Hocking

2019 EMSC Board of Directors:

  • President Tim Hocking

  • Vice President Thierry Cecilia

  • Secretary Christian Secker

  • Treasurer Cynthia Vincze

  • Competitive Director, Youth and Adult Bill Chow

  • Competitive Director, Festival Amal Chauhan

  • Recreational Director, Youth and Adult Steve Pearson

  • Recreational Director, Festival Open

  • Recreational Director, Micro/Mini Michael Palha

  • Marketing & Communications Director Leanne Macri

  • Sponsorship Director Open

We would like to thank everyone who came out to this year's AGM.

119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All